Ihre Ansprechpartner

 
Roland Villmow

Geschäftsführung

Roland Villmow
Tel. +49 (0) 6442 / 9499 - 12
r.villmow@metz-siebdruck.de

 
 
 
Sanja Villmow

Marketing / Vertrieb

Sanja Villmow
Tel. +49 (0) 6442 / 9499 - 11
s.villmow@metz-siebdruck.de

 
 
 
 
Valerij Wagner

Produktionsleitung

Valerij Wagner
Tel. +49 (0) 6442 / 9499 - 16
v.wagner@metz-siebdruck.de

 
 
 
Ute Ohlenburger

Kundenservice

Ute Ohlenburger
Tel. +49 (0) 6442 / 9499 - 14
u.ohlenburger@metz-siebdruck.de

 
 
 
 
 
Lars Keller

Leitung Siebdruck

Lars Keller
Tel. +49 (0) 6442 / 9499 - 19
l.keller@metz-siebdruck.de

 
 
 
Gerhard Pausch

Leitung Gravur

Gerhard Pausch
Tel. +49 (0) 6442 / 9499 - 18
g.pausch@metz-siebdruck.de

 
 
 
 
Uwe Henrich

Digitaldruck

Uwe Henrich
Tel. +49 (0) 6442 / 9499 - 26
u.henrich@metz-siebdruck.de

 
 
 
Thorsten Erle

Digitaldruck

Thorsten Erle
Tel. +49 (0) 6442 / 9499 - 26
t.erle@metz-siebdruck.de